Opening Statement

When I was asked to teach the Book of Revelation, I was very nervous about approaching and teaching this particular book. I knew it had a lot of symbols and images that needed to be discussed in the proper light of the Old Testament prophecies. Most of the prophecies and connecting verses would be found in Daniel, Ezekiel and Jeremiah. I wanted to present a clear, understandable teaching of this prophetic book.

Through a deep, prayerful study of God’s Word and the help of some online information, I believe the Lord spoke through this study. Many people were encouraged and comforted in knowing that we would have the victory over the enemy of our souls. We read of how the Lord would finally destroy this enemy. In the end, we walked away from this study with hearts and minds uplifted.

This book can seem to be overwhelming. That is why I will be taking a lot of time to explain and connect the scriptures to Old Testament prophecies. I encourage you to pray and seek the Mind of God concerning the studies here. I know the Lord will greatly bless and encourage you. I know it will change your life! I encourage you to take your time and read through the lessons carefully.

May the Lord of Glory grant unto you great blessings and enlightenment in this great prophetic book!

Your in Christ…Pamela Kohl

Leave a Reply

