Introduction

This blog will discuss the Book of Revelation. I recently completed a study in this book. I taught it in my church’s Sunday School class. It was a very long study, but I believe everybody was blessed and encouraged by it.

I hope you will be blessed and encouraged by it as well. You should know that I am open for your questions to the sections covered in this study. If I do not have an immediate answer, I will be very glad to research it for you.

You and I are on a spiritual journey, and the Bible is our map. With careful prayer and an open heart, we can discover the richness and encouragement that this book brings to light.

Leave a Reply

